Men's Basketball

2016-17 REC: 17-8; NESCAC REC: 7-3; NR: -- NCAA NATIONAL TITLES: 2 (2007, '13) NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('01-'02, '05-'06, '12-'14)

2017-18 Amherst Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 41.6
3PT % 39.3
FT % 47.1
Reb per game 64.0
Ast per game 22.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-51
Sarah Lawrence
Ken Wright Invitational
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBD
Ken Wright Invitational Championship/Consolation Game
H
Mon Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
Emerson
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Thu Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Babson
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Lasell
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Mon Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Williams
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Bates *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
* Conference