Field Hockey

2015 RECORD: 12-5; NESCAC: 6-4; NR:18 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 5 NCAA RUNNER-UP: 1 (1999)

Upcoming Events
Thu Sep 08 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Mount Holyoke
vs. Amherst
Sat Sep 10 11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Bowdoin
Wed Sep 14 6:30 PM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Keene St.
Sat Sep 17 11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Middlebury
Thu Sep 22 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Endicott
Results
Sat Nov 07 Final
Field Hockey
0 Amherst
4 at Bowdoin
Sat Oct 31 Final - OT
Field Hockey
1 Williams
2 vs. Amherst
Wed Oct 28 Final
Field Hockey
5 Amherst
1 at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 24 Final
Field Hockey
0 Wesleyan (Conn.)
7 vs. Amherst
Thu Oct 22 Final
Field Hockey
3 Amherst
1 at Smith
Athlete of the Month
Jeff Seelaus '16 Men's Cross Country Track & Field April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Annie Turnbull '16 Field Hockey April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Bowdoin 10-0 21-1
Middlebury 9-1 20-2
Tufts 7-3 11-6
Amherst 6-4 12-5
Williams 6-4 10-6
Hamilton 4-6 9-7
Trinity (Conn.) 4-6 8-8
Bates 3-7 7-9
Colby 2-8 7-8
Connecticut Col. 2-8 5-10
Wesleyan (Conn.) 2-8 4-11
Twitter