Football

2017 RECORD: 7-2; 4-1 home, 3-1 away NESCAC TITLES: 6 (2000, '09, '11, '13-15) PERFECT SEASONS: 7

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 22 1:00 PM
Football
Hamilton
vs. Amherst
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM
Football
Amherst
at Bowdoin
Sat Oct 06 1:30 PM
Football
Amherst
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 13 1:00 PM
Football
Colby
vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 20 1:00 PM
Football
Amherst
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Results
Sat Sep 15 Final
Football
19 Amherst
7 at Bates
Sat Nov 11 Final - OT
Football
24 Amherst
31 at Williams
Sat Nov 04 Final
Football
20 Trinity (Conn.)
28 vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 28 Final
Football
31 Amherst
26 at Tufts
Sat Oct 21 Final
Football
17 Wesleyan (Conn.)
21 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Max Steinhorn ’18 Baseball May Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Sabrina Solow ’19 Women's Lacrosse May Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Trinity (Conn.) 8-1 8-1
Amherst 7-2 7-2
Middlebury 7-2 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) 6-3 6-3
Williams 6-3 6-3
Tufts 5-4 5-4
Hamilton 3-6 3-6
Bates 2-7 2-7
Colby 1-8 1-8
Bowdoin 0-9 0-9