2019 Amherst Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 5-3
Games 9
Runs 82
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .460
Slugging % .513
Home Runs 6
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
#7 Concordia Chicago
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Utica
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Utica
@ Auburndale, Fl
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
#12 Southern Maine
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Westfield St.
@ at Clark University, Worcester, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Westfield St.
@ at Clark University, Worcester, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 21-14
Dean
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Brandeis
H
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
Military Appreciation Day
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
WPI
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Williams * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Williams * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Williams * ^
A
Mon Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Elms
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Hamilton * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Hamilton * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Middlebury * ^
Pride Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:30 PM
Middlebury * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury * ^
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Bowdoin
A
Mon Apr 29
at
6:00 PM
Clark University
A
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Colby
A
* Conference
^ Division