Baseball

2017 RECORD: 20-16; NESCAC: 8-4; NR: - NCAA TOURNAMENT: 8 APPEARANCES NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2004, '05, '13)

2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-15
Pct. .643
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 12-3
Neutral 15-12
Games 42
Runs 309
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .388
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 25
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Ripon
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rutgers-Camden
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rutgers-Camden
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Western New Eng.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.--Chain of Lakes Park #1 RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Framingham St.
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Invitational- Henley Field
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Framingham St.
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Invitational- Henley Field
N
Thu Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 20-7
St. Norbert
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Endicott
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Endicott
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Wm. Paterson
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Bates
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 22-2
Middlebury * ^
@ Auburn High School Auburn, Mass.
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Middlebury * ^
@ Auburn High School Auburn, Mass.
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Middlebury * ^
@ Auburn High School Auburn, Mass.
N
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 11-4
Williams * ^
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 18-3
Williams * ^
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Williams * ^
@ Williams Makeup from 4/10
N
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-2
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Framingham St.
@ UMass
N
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
Hamilton * ^
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hamilton * ^
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
Hamilton * ^
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
Castleton
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-5
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
@ UMass
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
@ UMass
N
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
W, 15-4
Dartmouth
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
Springfield
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
W, 4-3
Springfield
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colby
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Colby
A
Fri May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Tufts %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 2
N
Sat May 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 4
N
Sat May 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bates %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 5
N
Sun May 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 6
N
Sun May 10
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 7
N
Wed May 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-5
Oswego St. %
@ Auburn, N.Y. NCAA New York Regional Game 1
N
Thu May 14
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Cortland St. %
@ Auburn, N.Y. NCAA New York Regional Game 7
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
#4 Keystone %
@ Auburn, NY NCAA New York Regional Game 9
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season