2000 Amherst Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 9-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 7-2
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Ripon
@ Cape Coral (FL) Spring Trip
Final
W, 14-4
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Terry Park (FL) Spring Trip
Final
W, 9-8
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Red Sox (FL) Spring Trip
Final
W, 7-6
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
St. Joseph's
@ Cape Coral (FL) Spring Trip
Final
W, 9-0
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
St. Joseph's
@ Cape Coral (FL) Spring Trip
Final
W, 8-3
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Cape Coral (FL) Spring Trip
Final
L, 12-10
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Cape Coral (FL) Spring Trip
Final
W, 15-8
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Rowan
@ Cape Coral (FL) Spring Trip
Final
L, 8-7
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Chicago
@ Terry Park (FL) Spring Trip
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Red Sox (FL) Spring Trip
Final
W, 4-1
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Keene St.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Westfield St.
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Brandeis
Rain Cancelation
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 9-6
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Colby College *
Rain Cancellation
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Colby College *
Rain Cancellation
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Suffolk
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Suffolk
Final
W, 7-0
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Mass. Liberal Arts
Final
L, 11-3
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
Final
W, 1-0
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
Final
L, 11-8
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Williams * ^
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Williams * ^
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Williams * ^
Final
W, 7-3
A
May
Mon May 01
at
Brandeis
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue May 02
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed May 03
vs
American Int'l
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sat May 27
vs
Amherst Alumni #
1:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division