Amherst Athletics

Upcoming Events
Tue Sep 06 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Mount Holyoke
vs. Amherst
Wed Sep 07 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Amherst
at Rhode Island Col.
Thu Sep 08 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Mount Holyoke
vs. Amherst
Fri Sep 09 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Amherst
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Sep 10
Women's Cross Country
UMass Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Men's Golf
Bill Detrick Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Men's Cross Country
UMass Invitational
Sat Sep 10 11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 10 11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball
Bridgewater St.
vs. Amherst
@ Johnson & Wales
Sat Sep 10 12:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Amherst
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 10 12:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Amherst
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 10 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Amherst
vs. Gordon
@ Providence, R.I.
Sun Sep 11
Men's Golf
Bill Detrick Invitational
Tue Sep 13 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Amherst
at Springfield
Wed Sep 14 6:30 PM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Keene St.
Wed Sep 14 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Western New Eng.
vs. Amherst
Fri Sep 16 8:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Amherst
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 17
Women's Golf
Wellesley Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Men's Golf
Duke Nelson Invitational
Sat Sep 17 11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Middlebury
Results
Thu May 26 Final
Men's Track & Field
Indiv. Results NCAA Division III Championships
Mon May 23 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Amherst
5 vs. Middlebury
@ Sorensen Courts - Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat May 21 Final
Women's Lacrosse
4 Amherst
12 vs. Gettysburg
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Thu May 19 Final
Men's Track & Field
11th of 53 ECAC Championships
Thu May 19 Final
Women's Track & Field
T-35th of 60 ECAC Championships
Wed May 18 Final
Men's Lacrosse
12 Amherst
16 at St. Lawrence
Wed May 18 Final
Men's Track & Field
5th of 36 ECAC Championships
Wed May 18 Final
Women's Track & Field
T-18th of 45 ECAC Championships
Sun May 15 Final
Women's Lacrosse
7 York (Pa.)
12 vs. Amherst
Sun May 15 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Wesleyan (Conn.)
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 14 Final
Men's Lacrosse
17 Amherst
14 at Rochester Inst.
Sat May 14 Final
Baseball
13 Trinity (Conn.)
6 vs. Amherst
@ Holman Stadium - Nashua, N.H.
Sat May 14 Final
Women's Tennis
0 SUNY Geneseo
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 14 Final
Men's Track & Field
T-19th of 38 NEICAAA Championships
Sat May 14 Final
Women's Track & Field
Indiv. Results Open New England Championships
Fri May 13 Final
Baseball
4 Amherst
5 vs. Tufts
@ Holman Stadium - Nashua, N.H.
Fri May 13 Final
Men's Track & Field
Indiv. Results NEICAAA Championships
Fri May 13 Final
Women's Track & Field
Indiv. Results Open New England Championships
Wed May 11 Final
Men's Lacrosse
16 Amherst
11 at RPI
Sun May 08 Final
Baseball
5 Amherst
8 at Stevens Institute
Athlete of the Month
Jeff Seelaus '16 Men's Cross Country Track & Field April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Annie Turnbull '16 Field Hockey April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Women's Lacrosse
School Conf Overall
Tufts 11-1 35-8
Amherst 7-5 24-13
Trinity (Conn.) 7-5 17-21
Wesleyan (Conn.) 7-5 23-12
Middlebury 6-6 11-23
Williams 6-6 13-19
Bates 4-8 14-21
Bowdoin 4-8 22-14
Colby 4-8 11-24
Hamilton 4-8 16-14
Twitter
More Headlines
Schedule