Amherst Athletics

Upcoming Events
Tue Dec 06 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Brandeis
vs. Amherst
Wed Dec 07 6:00 PM
Women's Squash
Amherst
at Smith
Wed Dec 07 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Norwich
Thu Dec 08 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Babson
vs. Amherst
Fri Dec 09 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Manhattanville
vs. Amherst
Fri Dec 09 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Williams
Sat Dec 10 3:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Middlebury
Sat Dec 10 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lasell
vs. Amherst
Sat Dec 10 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Salve Regina
Tue Dec 13 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Amherst
at Bridgewater St.
Wed Dec 14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Springfield
Wed Dec 28 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Amherst
at Chapman
Thu Dec 29 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Amherst
vs. Oneonta St.
@ California
Sat Dec 31 12:00 PM
Men's Swimming & Diving
Union College
Sat Dec 31 12:00 PM
Women's Swimming & Diving
Union College
Sat Dec 31 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Keystone
vs. Amherst
Sun Jan 01 5:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Southern Me.
Mon Jan 02 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
New England Col.
vs. Amherst
Tue Jan 03 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Jan 06 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Middlebury
Results
Mon Dec 05 Final
Women's Basketball
25 Rhode Island Col.
80 vs. Amherst
Sat Dec 03 Final - OT
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Trinity (Conn.)
1 vs. Amherst
Sat Dec 03 Final
Women's Basketball
83 Amherst
59 at Randolph-Macon
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Amherst
4 at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Basketball
62 Emerson
79 vs. Amherst
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Squash
0 Brandeis
9 vs. Amherst
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Swimming & Diving
W 179.5-113.5 Middlebury College
Sat Dec 03 Final
Women's Swimming & Diving
W 179.5-118.5 Middlebury College
Fri Dec 02 Final
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Trinity (Conn.)
4 vs. Amherst
Fri Dec 02 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Amherst
3 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Thu Dec 01 Final
Women's Basketball
47 Eastern Conn. St.
86 vs. Amherst
Tue Nov 29 Final
Women's Basketball
69 Amherst
40 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Nov 29 Final
Men's Basketball
59 Westfield St.
84 vs. Amherst
Sun Nov 27 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Babson
4 vs. Amherst
Sat Nov 26 Final - OT
Men's Ice Hockey
6 Amherst
5 at Utica
Tue Nov 22 Final
Women's Basketball
56 Amherst
30 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Nov 22 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
5 Amherst
1 at St. Michael's
Mon Nov 21 Final
Men's Basketball
75 Amherst
64 at Anna Maria
Mon Nov 21 Final
Men's Swimming & Diving
W 168-108 Wesleyan University
Mon Nov 21 Final
Women's Swimming & Diving
W 184-103 Wesleyan University
Athlete of the Month
Audrey Duquette '17 Women's Ice Hockey December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Eric Conklin '17 Men's Basketball December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
Football
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis
School Conf Overall
Trinity (Conn.) 8-0 8-0
Tufts 7-1 7-1
Middlebury 6-2 6-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) 6-2 6-2
Amherst 4-4 4-4
Bates 3-5 3-5
Colby 3-5 3-5
Hamilton 3-5 3-5
Bowdoin 0-8 0-8
Williams 0-8 0-8
Twitter
More Headlines
Schedule