Amherst Athletics

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 21 TBA
Men's Tennis
Amherst
at Wallach Invite
Sat Oct 21 1:00 PM
Football
Wesleyan (Conn.)
vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 21 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Wesleyan (Conn.)
vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 21 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
WPI
vs. Amherst
Sun Oct 22 TBA
Men's Tennis
Amherst
at Wallach Invite
Sun Oct 22 11:00 AM
Men's Soccer
Farmingdale State
vs. Amherst
Tue Oct 24 6:30 PM
Women's Soccer
Amherst
at Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Oct 25 6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Amherst
at Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Amherst
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 27 8:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Bates
vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 28 1 p.m.
Women's Cross Country
NESCAC Championships
Sat Oct 28 12 p.m.
Men's Cross Country
NESCAC Championships
Sat Oct 28 1:30 PM
Football
Amherst
at Tufts
Sat Oct 28 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Colby
vs. Amherst
Sat Nov 04 1:00 PM
Football
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Amherst
Sat Nov 11 TBD
Women's Cross Country
DIII New England Regionals
Sat Nov 11 TBD
Men's Cross Country
DIII New England Regionals
Sat Nov 11 12:00 PM
Football
Amherst
at Williams
Sat Nov 18 TBD
Women's Cross Country
DIII NCAA Championships
Sat Nov 18 TBD
Men's Cross Country
DIII NCAA Championships
Results
Sat Oct 21
1st half - 45:00
Women's Soccer
0 Wesleyan (Conn.)
0 vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 21
1st half - 35:00
Field Hockey
0 Wesleyan (Conn.)
0 vs. Amherst
Sat Oct 21
18-25,15-25,0-0
Women's Volleyball
0 Coast Guard
2 vs. Amherst
Fri Oct 20 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Wellesley
2 vs. Amherst
Thu Oct 19 Final
Field Hockey
3 Amherst
0 at Smith
Wed Oct 18 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
2 Amherst
1 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Sun Oct 15 Final
Men's Soccer
2 Amherst
1 at Bates
Sun Oct 15 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
2 Amherst
1 at Bates
Sun Oct 15 Final
Field Hockey
0 Amherst
1 at Bates
Sat Oct 14 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
1 Amherst
2 at Colby
Sat Oct 14 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Amherst
1 at Williams
Sat Oct 14 Final
Football
40 Amherst
7 at Colby
Sat Oct 14 Final
Women's Soccer
1 Amherst
0 at Colby
Sat Oct 14 Final
Field Hockey
0 Amherst
1 at Colby
Sat Oct 14 Final
Women's Cross Country
2nd of 3 Little III Championships
Sat Oct 14 Final
Men's Cross Country
1st of 3 Little Three Championships
Fri Oct 13 Final
Women's Volleyball
2 Amherst
3 at Hamilton
Wed Oct 11 Final
Women's Volleyball
1 Amherst
3 at Clark University
Tue Oct 10 Final
Women's Soccer
5 Amherst
2 at Keene St.
Tue Oct 10 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
0 Connecticut Col.
1 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Anthony Spina '17 Baseball May Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Destin Groff '17 Women's Swimming & Diving May Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
Football
  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Volleyball
School Conf Overall
Trinity (Conn.) 5-0 5-0
Amherst 4-1 4-1
Middlebury 4-1 4-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) 4-1 4-1
Williams 4-1 4-1
Tufts 3-2 3-2
Hamilton 1-4 1-4
Bates 0-5 0-5
Bowdoin 0-5 0-5
Colby 0-5 0-5
Twitter
More Headlines
Schedule